alamogirl/ aka Judy's Discussions (55)

Discussions Replied To (44) Replies Latest Activity

"It's the almost certain knowledge that this is mine forever."

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Sep 6, 2015 to What is the biggest problem you have with your alopecia?

36 Jun 30, 2019
Reply by JessicaStinkle

"Hi Teri.  I am older than you and I have tatooed my brows and had eyeliner done on m…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Jul 11, 2015 to Tatooed eyebrows and eyeliner

1 Jul 11, 2015
Reply by alamogirl/ aka Judy

"I agree.  It is the application that messes me up.  I have used half lashes that loo…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Jul 7, 2015 to I HATE my bald eyes!

6 Jul 8, 2015
Reply by Merry

"What are blinkies and where do you get them?"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Jul 7, 2015 to I HATE my bald eyes!

6 Jul 8, 2015
Reply by Merry

"Hi Jen.  I have been wearing wigs now for about 5 years---i am TOTALLY without any h…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Nov 18, 2014 to Need advice for first wig

35 Dec 13, 2014
Reply by Nave

"Thank you, Rose Marie!"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Nov 18, 2014 to False eyelashes

4 Nov 19, 2014
Reply by Rose Marie'

"What a shame your wig shop is so insensitive.  My first visit was exactly that; I le…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Jan 2, 2014 to No support from anyone? Please help me

12 Jan 9, 2014
Reply by Robert Linscott

"If you can I would suggest going to a vendor/stylist.  She/he can measure, help you…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Oct 26, 2013 to Wigs

8 Nov 2, 2013
Reply by cathy clark

"Oh Carmen, do consider getting a wig. Seriously, when I got mine I breathed the huge…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Jun 5, 2013 to I think I want a wig, but I'm reluctant

29 Sep 30, 2013
Reply by Christine

"Awesome!! I hope it keeps up for you. I have been totally without any hair for 2 yea…"

alamogirl/ aka Judy replied Apr 21, 2013 to Coming back!

14 May 15, 2013
Reply by AK13

RSS

Disclaimer